Photograph of Athene Donald.

Prof. Dame Athene Donald DBE, FRS
University of Cambridge

Photograph of Andrew Burgess.

Dr. Andrew Burgess
Secretary and Treasurer

Photograph of Gareth Crapper.

Dr. Gareth Crapper
Assistant Secretary
GDC Consulting Ltd.

Photograph of Cameron Alexander.

Prof. Cameron Alexander
University of Nottingham

Photograph of Lorna Dougan.

Prof. Lorna Dougan
University of Leeds

Photograph of Matthew Gibson.

Prof. Matthew Gibson
University of Warwick

Photograph of Richard A.L. Jones.

Prof. Richard A.L. Jones
University of Manchester

Photograph of Prof. Rachel O'Reilly.

Prof. Rachel O'Reilly
University of Birmingham

Photograph of Jerry Winter.

Dr. Jerry Winter

HPRG Council members but not Trustees

Photograph of Professor Eva Malmström Jonsson .

Prof. Eva Malmström Jonsson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology

The High Polymer Research Group is a charity registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales (Registered number: 206902, registered 22nd Oct 1962).

The banner shows stylised polymer chains and a data centre.

The High Polymer Research Group is grateful to the following companies and organisations for their support of our 2024 conference Polymers in an Age of Data, our 62nd annual conference:

Gold sponsors:

Silver sponsors:

Bronze sponsors:

© The High Polymer Research Group 1960-2024, Privacy policy design by 2016